Awesome attitude!

After an international beer conference in London, all the world's top bosses decide to go out for a beer together.

The Chairman of 'Budweiser' says, 'I'd like the most refreshing beer in the world, give me a Budweiser.
The bartender takes a bottle from the shelf & opens it for him.

... The Chairman of Corona says, 'I'd like the only beer in the world worth really, truly waiting for: give me a Corona.
The bartender serves him.

The Chairman of Carlsberg says, ' I would like the world's best beer, drunk in more countries than any other: give me a Carlsberg.'He gets it.

Vijay Mallya sits down, looks around & says, 'Just give me a Coke.'?
The bartender looks at him, shrugs, & serves him.
The other brewery bosses laugh loudly & say, 'Hey Vijay, how come u aren't drinking Kingfisher?
'Listen,' says Vijay Mallya, 'If u guys aren't drinking beer, neither will I !!





2011-12-14 @ 17:13:34 Permalink Fun shit Permalink

Comments

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Wont be posted)

URL/Website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0